Release version: 2.01.05 – 28-01-2020
- Only Trucking Companies has the access to notify the Orders to the Handler Companies. Emails will be sent to the Handlers station email address
Trucking – Manual Loading Process:
- Trucking companies can manually update the loading Process like: ETA, Start Loading Time and End Loading Time and the Trip status will be changed automatically based the loading process
Release version: 2.01.04 – 05-12-2019
Super admin can switch to other organizations’ users
- Company admin can able to delete one station at a time. (Total orders and users that are related to that particular station are also)
- If the Admin user tries to delete station which he belongs to, then only the users will belongs to that station are.
- Here we can able to track the order with Booking ID or AWB number.
- Tracking can be done by clicking the booking id from the Order listing page.
Delete and archieve orders display
- Display of orders/bookings in Active, Completed and Delete Tabs.
- In Active Tab – Displays all the active orders.
- In Completed Tab – Displays all archived orders (from cargohub application) and partial archive orders from trucking portal.
- In Delete Tab – Displays all the deleted orders.
Archive the orders
- Admin can archive the orders in portal. this order will be shared to all except who archive the order.
- If order completed from cargohub application, that order will considered as fully archived order. which will not be shared to anyone.